All She Wrote

by Charmaine L. Glass

 All She Wrote is a book which contains over 120 individual poems which travel together along a single thread and telling the author’s own story of self-discovery.  Inside the pages, you will discover a world of love lost and love found, of despair and unhappiness, of sensuality, hope and ultimately of joy. It is an intensely personal insight from one woman. However, it mirrors the lives of millions of us and the daily challenges of life we face.

From ‘Break it Off’ and ‘Foolish Heart’ to the exquisite ‘Love is a Game’ you too can take this journey, answer your own doubts and questions and enjoy a triumph of the mind, all while delighting in a beautiful use of language, pace and character which makes this collection what it is.

All She Wrote isn’t just a book of both delicate and hard-hitting poetry, but much more.  It is a way of showing you how to examine your own life, through a sequence of interacting and engrossing verses which have a meaning for each of us in our individual ways.  All you have to do is read them and absorb.

Praise for Glass

“What a great collection of poetry! It is beautifully written. You can also feel the emotion behind every word”

“The poetry of All She Wrote is bold. It’s authentic in its earnestness, and possessing a musicality allowing them to linger in your mind long after reading.”

“Charmaine’s collection of poetics have proven to be a seasoned and conscientious writer.”~ Black Book News

Are you an Independent Author?

We provide an affordable promotional service which spreads awareness of your book, no matter what the genre!

Find Out More